Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ – Full Live Performance

Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ – Full Live Performance.

Live at 20 Festival de Jazz de San Javier, Murcia, Spain, July 14, 2017.

01. Señor Blues
02. Don´t Leave Me Here
03. Gov´t Cheese
04. That´s Who I Am
05. Queen Bee
06. Diving Duck Blues
07. Every Morning
08. Am I Wrong
09. She Just Wants to Dance
10. Take a Giant Step
11. She Caught the Katy and Left Me a Mule to Ride
12. Om Sweet Om
13. Gimme What You Got
14. You Don’t Miss Your Water/Don´t Try
15. Going Up to the Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue
16. All Around The World
17. Soul

Taj Mahal – vocals, guitars
Keb’ Mo’ – vocals, guitars
Dana Robbins – sax
Quentin Ware – trumpet
David Rodgers – keyboards
Stan Sergeant – bass
Marcus Finnie – drums
Deva Mahal – chorus
Zoe Mahal – chorus

Similar Posts